?UFC 129: St-Pierre vs. Shields? Live Results

?UFC 129: St-Pierre vs. Shields? is currently jumping off inside the Rogers Centre in Toronto, Canada. The UFC’s Facebook page will kick off tonight?s festivities with five live preliminary bouts starting at 6PM ET/3PM PT. Spike TV will immediately follow up with two additional prelims at 8PM ET/5PM PT. Fanatics will have to pay for […]

Source: http://www.5thRound.com/73595/ufc-129-st-pierre-vs-shields-live-results-and-play-by-play/

Ryushi Yanagisawa Yoshiaki Yatsu Hirotaka Yokoi Hidehiko Yoshida Yoshiyuki Yoshida

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s